V8JsEngine Issue

Hi, I’m trying to start the bot for the first time and i’m getting this issue just after clicking to start a session. I googled parts of the report but idk how to use nuget or stuff like that.

I’m using win 7 profesional in a vmware machine if that’s important.

I’m missing something in the istallation? what should I do to make it work?

Srry if I have not give all the important info, I’m really new to this world

`
Failed to start play session:
Failed to prepare Elm app process: System.AggregateException: One or more errors occurred. (Failed to create instance of the V8JsEngine. Most likely it happened, because the 'ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll' assembly or one of its dependencies was not found. Try to install the Microsoft.ClearScript.V8.Native.win-x64 package via NuGet.)
 ---> JavaScriptEngineSwitcher.Core.JsEngineLoadException: Failed to create instance of the V8JsEngine. Most likely it happened, because the 'ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll' assembly or one of its dependencies was not found. Try to install the Microsoft.ClearScript.V8.Native.win-x64 package via NuGet.

Engine name: V8JsEngine
Engine version: 9.8.177.9
Category: Engine load error
Description: Most likely it happened, because the 'ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll' assembly or one of its dependencies was not found. Try to install the Microsoft.ClearScript.V8.Native.win-x64 package via NuGet. ---> System.TypeLoadException: Cannot load ClearScript V8 library. Load failure information for ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll:
C:\Users\Juan\AppData\Local\Temp\.net\BotLab\wP8xDurm48L1VoDozN0SrIJpv4n_oIY=\runtimes\win-x64\native\ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll: Dll was not found.
C:\Users\Juan\AppData\Local\Temp\.net\BotLab\wP8xDurm48L1VoDozN0SrIJpv4n_oIY=\ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll: Dll was not found.
C:\Windows\system32\ClearScriptV8.win-x64.dll: Dll was not found.
   at Microsoft.ClearScript.V8.V8Proxy.LoadNativeLibrary(String baseName, String platform, String architecture, String extension)