Determining Activated Modules on Targets

(Note: I am new to C# and Sanderling, so please be merciful on my syntax errors)

I am curious if it is possible to determine what module or drone is being used in Sanderling.MemoryMeasurementParsed.Value.Target.Activated. The ID that’s generated appears to be a random or one-up value that I can’t parse, and doesn’t correlate to the modules/drones icons, their IDs, or anything else I can find. I can tell when I have multiples, obviously, since there are multiple entries, but I was wondering how we could determine what we have activated on each (e.g., high slot 1: cruise missile launcher ii or fighter squadron 1 and 3, etc.).

A much more simple Follow-up question: having used the API explorer, I can see values that I’d want to get, but I’m not sure how to reference it in the code. Let’s use an Overview entry or Target where IsSelected == True as an example. Do I need to iterate through a structure to find that? Can this be done with a lambda like: var SelectedTarget = Sanderling?.MemoryMeasurementParsed?.Value?.Target?.FirstOrDefault().Entry?.Where(entry => entry?.IsSelected() ?? false)

I’m paraphrasing code from the A-Bot there, not sure if that’s right…

To obtain information about drones and modules assigned to a target, use the ‘Assigned’ property on the ‘IShipUITarget’ representing the target.
(See Sanderling/src/Sanderling.Interface/Sanderling.Interface/MemoryStruct/ShipUi.cs at 2e86dc7d474b0fdb14f9d67fdf4a3cba2b4dbe2e · Arcitectus/Sanderling · GitHub)

In the sequence you get from ‘Assigned’, there is an element for each icon under the target.

The Id of the IconTexture can be used to correlate with textures used in module tooltips. This is a way to make a connection between module and assignment to a target.

To read the actual connection from module to target, an extension to the memory reading code would be needed.

Yes, for targets, iterate over Sanderling.MemoryMeasurementParsed.Value.Target.