Code settings [HELP]

Well my friends, before I start this topic I want to thank the help and collaboration of all the members, especially @kaboonus, @pikacuq and @Terpla, who have helped me significantly improve my BOT and add a series of implementations, so that it works the best it can for me.

Currently I’m at the end of my BOT <just fine-tuning the codes and correcting some small errors.

I created this topic in order to gather all the little questions that I have in doubt (since I’m not a good programmer) and who knows, someone with the right knowledge can help me.

My first question is this:
I implemented this code (adapted from @pikacuq) in my document:

saveship.cs

bool BackgroundColorsEnemies(ColorORGB color) =>
					(color.OMilli == 500 && color.RMilli == 0 && color.GMilli == 150 && color.BMilli == 600);

var listOverviewEntryEnemies =
								memoryMeasurement?.WindowOverview?.FirstOrDefault()?.ListView?.Entry
								?.Where(entry => entry?.ListBackgroundColor?.Any(BackgroundColorsEnemies) ?? false)
								?.ToArray();
						if(listOverviewEntryEnemies.Length > 0)
						{
							yield return new RetreatTaskEmergency { Bot = Bot };
						}
			}

It should call the RetreatTaskEmergency function when an ally enters my overview, however this is not happening …
The ally enters the overview and it continues executing the other codes in a normal way.

My other question, which I am trying to implement is that when my ship is destroyed (to be added to the pod), it goes to RetreatTask, some kind of module verification, if it does not have any, it will call this function. POD).

Anyone have any idea what might be going on?

this code has nothing to do with Allies, but Enemies… why would you warpout when blue enters your site?